Where Can I Take the Civil Service Examination?

The first Civil Service Examination this year is on April 6, 2014. The deadline of application is on February 20, 2014.

Below are the location of the testing centers. To know the actual venue, please contact your local testing centers. Please be sure to double check the locations as changes may occur. You may download the list of the testing centers in pdf.

If you are within Metro Manila, you can probably contact the Civil Service Commission main office.

The April 6, 2014 Civil Service Exam Testing Centers

Region I

  • San Fernando City, La Union
  • Dagupan City, Pangasinan
  • Urdaneta City, Pangasinan
  • Vigan City, Ilocos Sur
  • Laoag City, Ilocos Norte

Region II

  • Tuguegarao City, Cagayan
  • Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
  • Basco, Batanes

Region III

  • City of San Fernando, Pampanga
  • Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
  • City of Malolos, Bulacan
  • Baler, Aurora

Region IV

  • Batangas City, Batangas
  • Lucena City, Quezon
  • Sta. Cruz, Laguna
  • DasmariƱas City, Cavite
  • Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
  • Odiongan, Romblon

Region V

  • Legazpi City
  • Naga City, Camarines Sur
  • Masbate City

Region VI

  • Iloilo City, Iloilo
  • Bacolod City
  • Roxas City
  • San Jose, Antique

Region VII

  • Cebu City, Cebu
  • Dumaguete City
  • Tagbilaran City

Region VIII

  • Tacloban City, Leyte

Region IX

  • Zamboanga City
  • Pagadian City
  • Dipolog City

Region X

  • Cagayan De Oro City

Region XI

  • Davao City
  • Tagum City

Region XII

  • Cotabato City
  • Kidapawan City
  • Koronadal City


  • Quezon City
  • Manila


  • Baguio City
  • Tabuk City
  • Bangued, Abra
  • Bontoc, Mt. Province


  • Butuan City
  • Bislig City
  • Surigao City


  • Cotabato City
  • Iligan City
  • Lamitan City, Basilan

Source: Civil Service Commission

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *