Browse Tag: civil service schedule 2018

Civil Service Commission Regional and Field Offices

Here are the list of Civil Service Commission Regional and Field Offices.

CSC Region 1 Regional Office
Quezon Avenue., San Fernando City, La Union

CSCRO 1 – Field Offices
CSC Field Office – Ilocos Sur
Zone 5, Bantay, Ilocos Sur

CSC Field Office – Ilocos Norte
No. 7 Giron St. Laoag City, Ilocos Norte

CSC Field Office – La Union
Aguila Road,
City of San Fernando, La Union

CSC Field Office – Lingayen
Provincial Capitol Compound
Lingayen, Pangasinan

CSC Field Office – Urdaneta
Alexander St., Urdaneta City, Pangasinan

CSC Region 2 Regional Office
San Gabriel, Tuguegarao, Cagayan

CSCRO 2 – Field Offices
CSC Field Office Cagayan – Batanes
Regional Government Center, Carig, Tuguegarao City

CSC Field Office – Isabela
Alibagu, Ilagan, Isabela

CSC Field Office Nueva Vizcaya – Quirino
Capitol Site, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya

CSC Field Office – Quirino
Quirino State University Campus, Diffun, Quirino

CSC Region 3 Regional Office
Diosdado Macapagal Government Center, Maimpis, City of San Fernando, Pampanga

CSCRO 3 – Field Offices
CSC Field Office – Aurora
Barangay Buhangin, Baler, Aurora

CSC Field Office – Bataan
Provincial Capitol Compound, Balanga City,

CSC Field Office – Bulacan
Provincial Capitol Compound,
City of Malolos, Bulacan

CSC Field Office – Nueva Ecija
Old Provincial Capitol Compound
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija

CSC Field Office – Pampanga
Provincial Capitol Compound, Sto. Niño
City of San Fernando, Pampanga

CSC Field Office – Tarlac
Romulo Blvd., San Vicente,
Tarlac City

CSC Field Office – Zambales
Palanginan, Iba, Zambales

CSC Region 4 Regional Office
139 Panay Avenue Brgy. South Triangle
Quezon City

CSCRO 4 – Field Offices
CSC Field Office – Cavite
Provincial Capitol Compound

Trece Martires City, Cavite
#108 LTO Compound, Palico IV
Imus City, Cavite

CSC Field Office – Laguna
Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. Poblacion Uno
Sta. Cruz, Laguna

CSC Field Office – Batangas
Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. Kumintang Ibaba
Batangas City, Batangas

CSC Field Office – Rizal
4th Floor GSO Bldg. Cainta Municipal Compound, Brgy. Sto. Domingo
Cainta, Rizal

CSC Field Office – Quezon
Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. 10
Lucena City, Quezon 4301

CSC Field Office – Oriental Mindoro
Old Capitol Compound, Brgy. Ibaba East
Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro

CSC Field Office – Occidental Mindoro
Hidalgo Street, Brgy. 7,
San Jose, Occidental Mindoro

Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. Payompom
Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro

CSC Field Office – Marinduque
Provincial Capitol Compound, Brgy. Santol
Boac, Marinduque

CSC Field Office – Romblon
4th Floor, Romblon Provincial Capitol Bldg. Capaclan
Romblon, Romblon

CSC Field Office – Palawan
Lot 10 Block 7, Rafols Road, Sta. Monica Heights
Puerto Princesa City, Puerto Princesa

Next Page